Magic On Ice 2018

Date / Time / Venue
Smart Araneta Coliseum

Quezon City, Metro Manila

Philippines


Ticket Prices

Level

Amount

PRICE LEVEL 1 PHP 2335
PRICE LEVEL 2 PHP 2015
PRICE LEVEL 3 PHP 1590
PRICE LEVEL 4 PHP 640
PRICE LEVEL 5 PHP 190

Buy your tickets now!


Information

Experience a different kind of ice show this Holiday season with Steve Wheeler’s “Magic On Ice.” 

 

Coming to Manila for the first time after thrilling over 40 million people in 200 countries already,  this dynamic fusion of mind-blowing illusions and thrilling ice acrobatics is Araneta Center’s Christmas offering running from Dec. 26 to Jan 6, 2019 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.

 

MAGIC ON ICE 2018 FULL SCHEDULE:

Dec. 26 (Wed) - 6pm

Dec. 27 (Thurs) - 6pm

Dec. 28 (Fri) - 6pm

Dec. 29 (Sat) - 2pm, 6pm

Dec. 30 (Sun) - 2pm, 6pm

Jan. 1 (Tues) - 2pm, 6pm

Jan. 2 (Wed) - 7pm

Jan. 4 (Fri) - 7pm

Jan. 5 (Sat) - 2pm, 6pm

Jan. 6 (Sun) - 2pm, 6pm

Seat Plan